Saturday, May 26, 2018

Intuition - The sixth sense

The majority of people only use their five sensory perceptions: Smell, taste, hearing, vision, and touch. These people don’t remember how to use the “sixth sense”. The Sixth sense is your intuition and is also connected with the spiritual realm. When you don't listen to your intuition, intervention may be explained as coincidences, miracles, or pure luck. Your intuition gives you warning signals like an unnerved feeling that tells you that something isn't right. Tragedies were prevented by listening to our gut feelings.  

Ancient cultures, such as the Native Americans knew how to use this sixth sensory perception. Certain people crave power and tried to condemn our natural connection with spirit to control entire civilizations and fear was the main tool used. Humanity is breaking free from this fear and many are remembering their natural relationship with spirit; they are waking up. This connection with soul essence is also activating our intuition. When enough people wake up and use their multi-sensory perception the global consciousness will shift from the "dark ages" into the light and a new earth is created.

Life is flying by fast
You can't hear the messages that spirit is trying to give to you when you are distracted by life. These distractions are often caused by social conditioning and it starts from the moment you are born. Many of you were raised in an environment which was designed to steer you away from your authentic self. For generations, many were led to adopt belief systems outside of their own. Generation of children learned to ignore their natural connection with spirit causing them to feel "lost" and out of place in this world. This cycle is repeated until someone "wakes up" and breaks through this conditioning. They are the "black sheep" of the family and determent to follow their own heart.  

Most people are interested in spiritual knowledge that goes beyond the five sensory perceptions. Until you are ready to surrender to the moment and accept that you can't change the past or the future you will remain unaware of your full potential as a spiritual being. This unawareness can cause a great deal of suffering. When your intentions are based in fear they will also attract the "dark side" of life. It doesn’t have to be like this because you can break free from karma by shifting your intentions from fear to love.

What is the ascension all about?

The illusion of the self is a concept created according to human consciousness. When a human is on earth attached to the body suit and unaware of its full potential as the spiritual being that it is, it will live life as a part of the matrix, unconscious and ruled by the mind and ego. The ego is the mind in its unconscious state. However, when the higher-self takes its seat as to what humans call the seat of the soul, which is just below the crown chakra, the mind becomes conscious and the ego will lose its grip. Illusions will fade away and are replaced by true intent. The higher-self connects with the heart center which is also called the heart chakra and prana is able to flow freely. The life force is prana. All of these terms is the spiritual knowledge that spirit gave to humanity a long, long time ago.

The creation of humanity and its purpose
Humanity has forgotten that it has been before where it is today, only now technology has flooded the earth. Before, there was technology, yet, used in a different way, to serve humanity. But, when ego was created, and yes it was created by mankind, the mind was used for selfish acts. The beings of the galaxy had to reset humanities evolution. 
The creation of humans started as an experiment, to feel emotions. It was a way for the soul to feel, touch, smell, taste; see things, from another perspective; more up close. This is the purpose of the physical dimension. Atlantis was the first community on earth. However, it was filled with sentient beings that did not have bodies. The body was created because there was a need to use the five senses. This is true for all the beings within the physical realm, not just humans, and animals. Now the time has come to go back to the sentient being that you are. Only this time the sentient being will reveal itself within the body. You get to keep the body but will use the soul’s consciousness to experience life within a body, just like the people of Atlantis intended. But, when the people of Atlantis moved into the body they lost touch with their true essence which is in all of us. Love, God, light, they did not realize the density of the body suit and thus ego was created. 
When you take a sentient being that is high in vibration and frequency and lower its frequency to occupy a body suit, which is made of a lower density, Maya was created. The illusion and/or forgetting of the self and the mind took control over matter of all kinds. This was the downfall of Atlantis.

Spirits message:
The earth goes through her own cycles and has her own consciousness. She is ruled and protected by beings that are an extension of the source, or God, as humans like to call it. Planets were created for the same reasons as humans were, for the experiences in physical form. Only, the cosmos has different universal laws that are aligned with its consciousness. It is time for the earth to become sentient as well, sentient within the body and aware of the source. This will enable its inhabitants to do the same. There is a misconception to think that you won’t need the body and that evil stops to exist. This is not true. The human approach to these events will be different. When heaven comes to earth, beings, connected to the source, will shift their perspectives through viewing life as a sentient being (the soul) in a body suit. Life will be experienced and perceived through a higher consciousness. However, there will still be humans that need experiences within the body unaware of its sentient existence. It will continue until these souls become fully aware and awakened and this process is going to take many generations. However, it doesn’t matter because there is no such thing as time when you become the sentient being. Before this can happen, humanity needs the experience of being a sentient being within the body (fourth dimension). After that, the body can be shed (fifth dimension). This is what the ascension is all about, a shift in perspective and consciousness.